Sterling Heights Parks & Recreation

Upcoming Events

MUSIC IN THE PARK


Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Celebrating 50 Years of Sterling Heights!


Thursday, June 28, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

MUSIC IN THE PARK


Thursday, July 05, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

High School Battle of the Bands


Tuesday, July 10, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $25

MUSIC IN THE PARK


Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

MUSIC IN THE PARK


Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

MUSIC IN THE PARK


Thursday, August 02, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

MUSIC IN THE PARK


Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

SHPD National Night Out


Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Great Outdoor Backyard Campout


Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 5pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $10

MUSIC IN THE PARK


Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

MUSIC IN THE PARK


Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

MUSIC IN THE PARK


Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free