The Lake House View Partner Website →

If there is cancer in your house, you will find support and encouragement in ours. The Lake House welcomes and encourages all who are touched by cancer to benefit from our free cancer support groups, one-on-one cancer support consultations and guidance, health and wellness talks and activities, stress management activities, and social events.

Upcoming Events

Grief Group


Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Mind Full, or Mindful?


Tuesday, October 02, 2018 @ 12:15pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Men Helping Men


Monday, October 08, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Drum Circle


Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 2pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group


Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Grief Group


Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Men Helping Men


Monday, November 12, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Drum Circle


Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 2pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group


Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group


Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Grief Group


Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

The Lake House Schedule of Programs and Events


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

The Lake House


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free