MacDonald Public Library View Partner Website →

MacDonald Public Library strives to promote, advocate, and consistently work to achieve the highest level of service to the community. 36480 Main St., New Baltimore, MI 48047 , Phone: 586-725-0273

Upcoming Events

Sit 'n Knit Group


Monday, June 03, 2019 @ 10am 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Memoir Writing Class


Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 1pm 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Sit 'n Knit Group


Monday, July 01, 2019 @ 10am 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Memoir Writing Class


Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 1pm 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Sit 'n Knit Group


Monday, August 05, 2019 @ 10am 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Memoir Writing Class


Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 1pm 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Sit 'n Knit Group


Monday, September 02, 2019 @ 10am 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Memoir Writing Class


Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 1pm 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Sit 'n Knit Group


Monday, October 07, 2019 @ 10am 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Memoir Writing Class


Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 1pm 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Sit 'n Knit Group


Monday, November 04, 2019 @ 10am 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free

Memoir Writing Class


Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 1pm 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free