NAMI Metro View Partner Website →

NAMI Metro is grass roots, all volunteer non-profit organization dedicated to improving the quality of life for persons with serious mental illness and their families through, advocacy, support and education. In addition, NAMI Metro promotes research that will lead to improvements for all those diagnosed and living with a mental illness. It is our endeavor to erase the stigma that is associated with mental illness and we will not rest until mental illness is accepted the same as any other illness.

Upcoming Events

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, December 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, January 01, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, January 03, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, January 07, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, January 08, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, January 08, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, January 08, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

LEAP Course


Thursday, January 10, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: $75

LEAP Course


Friday, January 11, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: $75

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

LEAP Course


Saturday, January 12, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: $75

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, January 21, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, February 05, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, February 07, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, February 09, 2019 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, March 04, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, March 05, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

Families In Action


Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: $20

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, March 07, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, March 09, 2019 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, April 01, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, April 02, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, April 04, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, April 08, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, May 02, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, May 06, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, May 07, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group Macomb


Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, June 03, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, June 04, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, June 06, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Saturday, June 08, 2019 @ 12:30pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group


Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 7pm 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

NAMI Family Support Group


Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

Families In Action


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Oakland County
Price: $20

NAMI Membership


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Other
Price: $35

NAMI Metro Support Group Meetings


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Other
Price: Free