Low Stimulus Adapted Exercise via Zoom

Hosted by Therapeutic Concepts


Dates: 5/22/2020, 5/29/2020, 6/5/2020, 6/12/2020, 6/19/2020, 6/26/2020, 7/3/2020, 7/10/2020, 7/17/2020, 7/24/2020, 7/31/2020, 8/7/2020, 8/14/2020, 8/21/2020, 8/28/2020, 9/4/2020, 9/11/2020, 9/18/2020, 9/25/2020

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Special Needs Group: Music Therapy

Saturday, October 03, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Virtual Special Needs Yoga

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Virtual Special Needs Yoga

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Virtual Special Needs Yoga

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Virtual Special Needs Yoga

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: $7

Therapeutic Toy Consultation

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, June 08, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Therapeutic Toy Consultation

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, June 08, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Therapeutic Toy Consultation

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Monday, June 08, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free