Financial Series

Hosted by MSUE


Dates: 7/7/2020, 7/8/2020, 7/14/2020, 7/15/2020, 7/20/2020, 7/22/2020, 7/29/2020

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Cash Crunch Due to COVID-19?

Thursday, June 04, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. Thursday, July 09, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

RELAX: Alternatives to Anger

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Online Stress Less: Begin with a Breath

Monday, August 03, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

2020 Homebuyer Webinar

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M.  
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Online Stress Less with Mindfulness: Mindful Eating

Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

RELAX: Alternatives to Anger

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Online Stress Less with Mindfulness

Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Online Stress Less with Mindfulness: Be Kind to Your Mind

Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free