Free Concerts in the Park at Wildwood: July 14: Boogie Dynomite

Hosted by Other


Dates: 7/14/2020



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

5K Run/Walk

Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 8:00 A.M. 
in Harrison Township
Price: $30

Eastern Market Bicycle Tour

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, July 07, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $25

Eastern Market Bicycle Tour

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, July 07, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $25

Monster Jam

Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Black Belt Engineers & Video Game Design Full Day Camp for Ages 8 - 14

Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Rochester
Price: $12

Eastern Market Bicycle Tour

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, July 07, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $25

Friends of Detroit Animal Care Control Tee--Up For Tails Golf Outing

Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 8:00 A.M. 
in Oakland Township
Price: $100

Drag Bingo

Friday, August 28, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: $35

Detroit Water Lantern Festival

Saturday, August 29, 2020 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Harrison Township
Price: $40

Cruisin' for the Trails

Sunday, August 30, 2020 
in Rochester
Price: $30

Great Lakes Mega Meet Scrapbooking Convention

Thursday, October 08, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Novi
Price: Free

2020 Detroit Free Press/TCF Bank Marathon

Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Bark Bash

Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Royal Oak
Price: $5

Fur Ball

Saturday, November 07, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Novi
Price: $125