Michigan Taco Fest 2020

Hosted by Canterbury Village


Dates: 7/22/2020, 7/23/2020, 8/20/2020, 8/21/2020

Additional Notes

Each day has a different star and end time.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Canterbury EGGstravaganza

Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

BBQ, Bourbon & Brews 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

BBQ, Bourbon & Brews 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

BBQ, Bourbon & Brews 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 4:00 P.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Donut and Ice Cream Festival 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Donut and Ice Cream Festival 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Donut and Ice Cream Festival 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Donut and Ice Cream Festival 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. Saturday, September 19, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Art and Cider - Michigan Cider fest

Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Art and Cider - Michigan Cider fest

Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Michigan Fall Festival at Canterbury VIllage

Sunday, October 04, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. Saturday, October 03, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: $5

Michigan Fall Festival at Canterbury VIllage

Sunday, October 04, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. Saturday, October 03, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: $5

Canterbury Halloween Stroll 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 6:30 P.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: $10