An overview of Turning Point services

Hosted by Turning Point


Dates: 9/30/2020

Additional Notes

Zoom

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

13th Annual Tara's Walk

Sunday, October 04, 2020 @ 11:45 A.M. Saturday, October 10, 2020 @ 11:45 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Healthy Relationship Series

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Healthy Relationship Series

Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Defining Domestic Violence

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Defining Domestic Violence

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Defining Domestic Violence

Thursday, October 08, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

13th Annual Tara's Walk

Sunday, October 04, 2020 @ 11:45 A.M. Saturday, October 10, 2020 @ 11:45 A.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Just the Facts: Domestic Violence

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Healthy Relationship Series

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Healthy Relationship Series

Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Just the Facts: Domestic Violence

Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Relationships 101

Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Relationships 101

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Healthy Relationship Series

Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Healthy Relationship Series

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Healthy Relationship Series

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M.  
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Healthy Relationship Series

Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 06, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

How Can I Help My Friend?

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

How Can I Help My Friend?

Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

How to Help Without Making It Worse

Monday, November 02, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

How TO Help Without aking It Worse

Thursday, November 05, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Trigger Warnings: Coping with Triggers in the Media

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Trigger Warnings: Coping with Triggers in the Media

Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Working Together to Build Resilience

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

Working Together to Build Resilience

Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

There's an App for That!?

Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free

There's an App for That!?

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Virtual Event
Price: Free