Other

Upcoming Events

Eastern Market Bicycle Tour


Tuesday, July 07, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $25

5K Run/Walk


Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 8:00 A.M. 
in Harrison Township
Price: $30

Free Concerts in the Park at Wildwood: July 14: Boogie Dynomite


Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Monster Jam


Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 3:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Black Belt Engineers & Video Game Design Full Day Camp for Ages 8 - 14


Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Rochester
Price: $12

Friends of Detroit Animal Care Control Tee--Up For Tails Golf Outing


Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 8:00 A.M. 
in Oakland Township
Price: $100

Drag Bingo


Friday, August 28, 2020 @ 7:00 P.M. 
in Shelby Township
Price: $35

Detroit Water Lantern Festival


Saturday, August 29, 2020 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Harrison Township
Price: $40

Cruisin' for the Trails


Sunday, August 30, 2020 
in Rochester
Price: $30

Great Lakes Mega Meet Scrapbooking Convention


Thursday, October 08, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Novi
Price: Free

2020 Detroit Free Press/TCF Bank Marathon


Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 9:00 A.M. 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Bark Bash


Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 11:00 A.M. 
in Royal Oak
Price: $5

Fur Ball


Saturday, November 07, 2020 @ 6:00 P.M. 
in Novi
Price: $125