Ford Piquette Avenue Plant

Upcoming Events

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Friday, August 07, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Saturday, August 08, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Sunday, August 09, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Saturday, August 15, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Saturday, August 22, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Saturday, August 29, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant August Tours


Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 12:00 P.M. 
in Detroit
Price: $15