Ford House

Upcoming Events

Cookies with Santa


Tuesday, December 07, 2021 @ 7:30 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $15

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Tuesday, December 07, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Cookies with Santa


Wednesday, December 08, 2021 @ 7:30 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $15

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Wednesday, December 08, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Thursday, December 09, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Thursday, December 09, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Friday, December 10, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Friday, December 10, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Cookies with Santa


Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 7:30 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $15

Starry Lights


Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Starry Lights


Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Breakfast with Santa


Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 8:30 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $25

Cookies with Santa


Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 7:30 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $15

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Cookies with Santa


Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 7:30 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $15

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Friday, December 17, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Friday, December 17, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Starry Lights


Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Cookies with Santa


Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 7:30 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $15

Starry Lights


Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Breakfast with Santa


Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 8:30 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $25

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Wednesday, December 22, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Friday, December 24, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Friday, December 24, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Saturday, December 25, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Saturday, December 25, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Starry Lights


Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Tuesday, December 28, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Wednesday, December 29, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Friday, December 31, 2021 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Friday, December 31, 2021 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Saturday, January 01, 2022 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Sunday, January 02, 2022 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Sunday, January 02, 2022 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Tuesday, January 04, 2022 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Wednesday, January 05, 2022 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Thursday, January 06, 2022 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Friday, January 07, 2022 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Friday, January 07, 2022 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Saturday, January 08, 2022 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10

Starry Lights


Saturday, January 08, 2022 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Starry Lights


Sunday, January 09, 2022 @ 5:00 P.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $20

Ford House: Holiday House Tours and Grounds Pass


Sunday, January 09, 2022 @ 10:00 A.M. 
in Grosse Pointe Shores
Price: $10