Recovery United Community Center (RUCC)

Upcoming Events

RUCC August Program Flyer


Thursday, August 11, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Friday, August 12, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Monday, August 15, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Tuesday, August 16, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Wednesday, August 17, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Thursday, August 18, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Friday, August 19, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Monday, August 22, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Tuesday, August 23, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Wednesday, August 24, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Thursday, August 25, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Friday, August 26, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Monday, August 29, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Tuesday, August 30, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

RUCC August Program Flyer


Wednesday, August 31, 2022 
in Fraser
Price: Free

Veteran's Peer Recovery


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Fraser
Price: Free

LGBTQIA+ In Recovery Meeting


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Fraser
Price: Free

Family Friendly Game Night


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Fraser
Price: Free

Maplegrove Family Program


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Fraser
Price: Free